Contact

Make contact with Grundium

Grundium serves the entire world.

We are more than happy to demonstrate you what the Ocus® scanners are capable of, and help you find the right one best suitable for your requirements and workflow. To book your non-binding, free of charge, personal live demonstration video call with our expert, fill in your contact information here. A Grundium expert will soon contact you to schedule a suitable time for the demo call.

For any questions or feedback, please send email to contact@grundium.com.

We’re all in this together. Find the best matching contact in the list below and let us know how we can help you.

Business ID

FI27165219

New business

Technology and Manufacturing

System integration

Kimmo Alanen

VP of Software

kimmo.alanen@grundium.com

Administration

Sirpa Immonen

Executive Assistant

sirpa.immonen@grundium.com

Sales, new business

Davide D'Incau

Sales Director

davide.dincau@grundium.com

Media

Mikko Malmivaara

Marketing Director

mikko.malmivaara@grundium.com

Key Accounts

Pasi Syvänen

Program Director

pasi.syvanen@grundium.com

Sourcing, manufacturing

Pavel Laitinen

Supply Chain Manager

pavel.laitinen@grundium.com

Technical Support

Technical Support

support@grundium.com

General queries, careers

General queries

contact@grundium.com
Quotes
The simplicity of pulling digital test results enable easy interdisciplinary consultation and comprehensive patient care.
— Teppo Haapaniemi
Fimlab Ltd. 
Specializing Medical Cell Biologist, Pathology

Book a live demo

See the OCUS® portable digital microscope scanner in action – request your free personal online live demo now. A Grundium expert will contact you personally to schedule a suitable 30-minute demo time for you. In the demo we will answer all your questions about which Ocus® scanner fits your needs best, we will talk pricing, share stories about how others are using the scanners, and help you fast forward the digital pathology experience in your lab.

Book a demo