Contact

Make contact with Grundium

Grundium serves the entire world.

Please send email to book.demo@grundium.com to book your personal live demonstration on how the Ocus® scanners work.

For any questions or feedback, please send email to contact@grundium.com.

We’re all in this together. Find the best matching contact in the list below and let us know how we can help you.

Business ID

FI27165219

New business

Technology and Manufacturing

System integration

Kimmo Alanen

VP of Software

kimmo.alanen@grundium.com

Administration

Sirpa Immonen

Executive Assistant

sirpa.immonen@grundium.com

Sales, new business

Davide D'Incau

Sales Director

davide.dincau@grundium.com

Distributors

Attila György

Business Development Director

attila.gyorgy@grundium.com

Media

Mikko Malmivaara

Marketing Director

mikko.malmivaara@grundium.com

Key Accounts

Pasi Syvänen

Program Director

pasi.syvanen@grundium.com

Sourcing, manufacturing

Pavel Laitinen

Supply Chain Manager

pavel.laitinen@grundium.com

Technical Support

Technical Support

support@grundium.com

General queries, careers

General queries

contact@grundium.com
Quotes
The Philips IntelliSite Digital Pathology Solution has the capabilities to upload, view and annotate the images produced from the Grundium scanner. Zooming and panning is really fast, even when the images are physically stored on a server in the Netherlands and I’m viewing the images from a workstation in Sweden.
— Fabio Papadia
Philips Business Development Manager Nordics, Digital and Computational Pathology

Book a live demo

See the Ocus® portable digital microscope in action, book your personal live introduction right now!